CINS Board

The CINS Board comprises the five founding Members of the Organisation:


Captain Y. S. Hwang
Evergreen Marine Corp. (Taiwan) Ltd

Board Member

Dirk Vande Velde
MSC – Mediterranean Shipping Company

Deputy Chairman

Uffe Ernst-Frederiksen
Maersk Line

Board Member

Manuel Weber
Hapag Lloyd

Board Member

Marc Lefebvre

Be part of the project

Membership is open to shipping lines and nominated advisory organisations. Be part of the CINS project.